Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Los Angeles - Event Profile
icon

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 05/21/18
Ends:  09/19/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 21 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 22 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 23 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 29 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 30 4:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 1 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 17 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:866-323-4377
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 5 area hotel options to consider.)
Best Western Dragon Gate Inn
Omni Los Angeles Hotel
Kawada Hotel Los Angeles
Days Inn Los Angeles
Miyako Inn & Spa Los Angeles
Past Schedule:Mon, May 30, 2011:
    5:00 pm
Tue, May 31, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 1, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 25, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 26, 2011:
    7:00 pm
See 66 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Los Angeles, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.