Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Los Angeles - Event Profile
icon

See/Saw: An Immersion into a Magician's Mind

An evening with performer and award-winning magician Siegfried Tieber. See/Saw is an invitation to take a closer look at the art of conjuring with playing cards. Civic Center Studios 207 South Broadway Los Angeles. More information is available about this event online at atlasobscura.com/events/seesaw.

Venue:Los Angeles Metro Area, Los Angeles
Event Type:Performance - Magic and Illusion
Date Range:Starts: 09/14/17
Ends:  10/08/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 16 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 23 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 29 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 30 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:$74

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Los Angeles, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.